SSJPhila-Motherhouse

Contact Us

Archives
Sister Margaret Mary Smith SSJ, Archivist
215-248-7228
msmith@ssjphila.org

Communications and Public Relations
Cecilia Rupell, Director
215-248-7293
crupell@ssjphila.org

Development Office
Sister Kathleen Pales SSJ, Director
215-248-7238
kpales@ssjphila.org

Finance Office
Mr. John Prendergast, Chief Financial Officer
215-248-7244
jprendergast@ssjphila.org

Human Resources
Mrs. Pat Harrington, Director
215-248-7276
pharrington@ssjphila.org

Saint Joseph Guild
Mrs. Nicole Schlein, Coordinator
215-248-7240
ssjguild@ssjphila.org

SSJ Center for Justice, Peace and Integrity of Creation
Sister Colleen Dauerbach SSJ, Director
215-248-7220
cdauerbach@ssjphila.org

SSJ Associates in Mission
Kerry Rusak, Director
215-248-7232
krusak@ssjphila.org

Vocation Ministry
Sister Michelle Lesher SSJ
267-336-2985
mlesher@ssjphila.org

Sister Cathie Meighan SSJ
215-248-7236
cmeighan@ssjphila.org